Candy Brides
Online
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Open Woman Alina from Kiev
Online
Soft Woman Lidiya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Hottempered Girl Katerina from Kiev

Marina

Online
Open bride Marina from Simferopol (Russia), 40 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 73451
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: July 7, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open woman with froze heart, do you want it melt? I am not a little girl and I have only one reason why I am here, I believe that will find a man who will make me the most happiest woman in the world. Family values are very important to me. I know how hard to be alone, without support and love.
Hobbies and interests
As each woman, I like shopping, like to be beautiful for my love man, that is my hobby. I like to relax, to read books, to cook, to travel and to visit the theaters.
Looking For Men Type
If you are a man who knows what he want, who is ready make the risk, who is serious and truth with himself, you are welcome to my world, full with love, care, attention. I will give all myself to my one man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All kinds of sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Visit gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Jens, T-shirt
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Jens, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet with friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe, Asia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All kinds of cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    BBQ
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes