Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol
Online
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa
Online
Sincere Bride Darina from Mirgorod
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava

Natal'ya

Online
Oldfashioned lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 92728
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: May 15, 1970
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Bookkeeper
  • Occupation Bookkeeper
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I work as an accountant. My ordinary day passes at work in solving productional questions. If I have energy left, I do yoga after work. My day off can be very different: from full relaxation at home to active shopping. I can go to a swimming-pool or outside the city with a friend. Often it can be a trip to my daughter and grandchildren. In my free time I study by listening to the seminars on theme "Psychology of family life". I live alone and I love my kitchen. I love to cook different tasties and invite friends in gloomy rainy or snowy days. I love when home smells with fresh baking. Of course, nowadays you can buy everything, but it is so wonderful when you cook by yourself. I hope to find a reliable partner, who will respect my life and my choice.
Hobbies and interests
Now I have 1 type of interests - it is my job) It's not so pitty as it seems, at mornings I go to the stadium and do morning exercises. I have been dancing earlier (ballroom and eastern dances), then I got interested in yoga. Since childhood my mother accustomed me to classic music, then I attended music school, so I like classic music. But also I like incendiary latin american music and dances
Looking For Men Type
It's a pitty but a human body wears out with time, nature allocates too little resources for our conscious life. That's why I want to live and to enjoy every day. I would like to have a differense in age with my partner of 5-7 years. I do not have a strict stereotype of my man. The main thing is that my man should have a wish to see my eyes happy.
Interview
    0