Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Obstinate bride Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96172
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: January 18, 2002
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 30 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, sincere and helpful person. I am a serious girl and am not used to wasting my time, letting someone play games with me. I want to build a relationship that will lead to a happy marriage in which love and respect come first. I love life, I love my every day. I try not to think about bad things and find only good in every day and in every person. I am a good housewife. I know how to make a man happy who will be next to me. Here on the dating site I want to find a man and create a strong relationship and family in the future.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, swimming, dancing, learning languages, practicing yoga, going to the gym. In my free time I am engaged in self-development. I also like spending time with my friends and family. I love outdoor activities. I love nature. I love to cook and eat healthy. I love to travel. I have traveled to many countries. I have been to Spain, Italy, England, France, Germany, Denmark, Maldives, the Netherlands, Bulgaria, Argentina, Czech Republic, Poland, Austria, Belgium, Greece and Georgia. I really want to visit Finland, India, Cuba and Norway.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me will be a man who knows what attention and care are, who is ready to form a family right now and not waste time, who is ready for a relationship. And most importantly, who is ready for a real meeting. I am looking for a decisive, strong and serious man. Strong and serious in his decisions.. Life is not a game, it is joint decision-making and the right vision of situation. I see next to me a man who knows how to make a woman happy. and it is very important for me. I really believe that the dating site will help me with this.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love summer, because I love when it is warm.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Trailers, science fiction, mysticism.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love fitness, it's a part of my life.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink and red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, pink, black colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, spending time with my family in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I strongly hug the man who is next to me, and we are happy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain, Italy, England, France, Germany, Denmark, Maldives, the Netherlands, Bulgaria, Argentina, Czech Republic, Poland, Austria, Belgium, Greece and Georgia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Georgian, Eastern cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk, Bill Gates
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change myself, but I am ready to change next to a person who loves me
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking. My mother instilled in me a love of cooking since childhood.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like to relocate to a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising