Candy Brides
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Realist Girl Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk

Anastasiya

Online
Nonconflict lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 78551
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
) I am a confident person, who knows how to get the best result. I like to get my aim and then understand, that I am so hard-working! My aim here is to find my love, and it will come true! I am a very lucky person, and if I fall in love, I share this luck with my man. Now I am studying in Polish university for economics. So I like to be accurate and hard-working!
Hobbies and interests
Grooming, taking care of dogs, gym, decoupage - I like all of it! This is my life, because I can't imagine how can I live without my hobbies. Dogs are my favorite animals, because they are good friends and they always protect a house of their families. I like grooming, because it's unusual and so interesting! What is more, I adore to go to the gym. I like to look at the mirror after good training and see changes of my body. So I am ready for summer and swimsuits! My body has muscles and I am proud of it!
Looking For Men Type
) As I am studying abroad, I decided not to look for my man in Ukraine. It would be nice to stay in another country with a man who will protect me and love me. He should never be afraid to kiss me, to tell me what he is thinking about and how he feels. I need a man with serious intentions and good character.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not