Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Loyal Bride Anastasiya from Melitopol
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Hottempered Girl Katerina from Kiev

Andrea

Online
Mysterious girl Andrea from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97552
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Investor in beauty industry
  • Occupation Investor in beauty industry
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been characterized by being an independent woman, I am currently focused on the investments I make in different beauty brands worldwide, which allows me to travel constantly, I am very outgoing and loving, I trust people easily and often that brings me more disappointments than happiness
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl who is passionate about traveling and exploring new horizons. I love immersing myself in cultural diversity and discovering the hidden treasures of each place I visit. Nature is also a source of inspiration and peace for me. I enjoy long walks on trails surrounded by exuberant vegetation and contemplating the beauty of majestic mountains or endless beaches. Art is another of my great passions. I love visiting museums and galleries, appreciating the works of talented artists and letting myself be carried away by artistic expression in all its forms.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find a person with whom I can feel happy someone broke my heart once and I was not able to trust my feelings in anyone else, but I am ready to give all the love I have in my heart again, I would love that my future partner is equally romantic, loving and passionate as I will be,I hope that my partner can accompany me on my travels and that we can live new experiences every day
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Your blood
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance hall
  • What is your favorite book?
    Unbreakable
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Dahlia or Carnation
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Madagascar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating and biking
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black preferably, but I don't have a problem choosing the color of my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Organizing my personal
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Engineer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With house, car and happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Stop postponing my projects due to lack of money
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling by plane
  • Which places have you been?
    Eje cafetero, Bucaramanga, Valledupar, Aguachica,Santa Marta, Palomino
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turquía, Malta, Ibiza, Estados Unidos, Nueva Zelanda
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Andre
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to prepare lasagna
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Black tourmaline
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Amancio Ortega
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, toiletries, cell phone and earphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I enjoy spaces where I can be surrounded by nature
  • What is your life motto?
    If you don´t fight, there is no reward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing in the park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A plate of food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes