Candy Brides
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Good Girl Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Kirovograd
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk

Viktoriya

Online
Modest woman Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 92025
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Ukrainian and English languages teacher
  • Education: Univercity
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple woman, who wants love and be loved. The most important for me is to find my life partner and create healthy and ha-minded mind and kind woman. I hate lie. I would like to have no secrets with my beloved man. I dream to build family which will be based on love and trust. I have a good sense of humor and we could enjoy every moment of our life. My house is my castle, and I try to have harmony there.
Hobbies and interests
I like to discover something new in my life and have my inspiration from book and good films about deep places of our soul. In my spare time I prefer to spend much time on fresh air and feel energy of our nature!
Looking For Men Type
I think age is only number on paper and I need serious man and life experienced. I don't need prince on white horse. The man of my dream is responsible, reliable, intelligent, kind and caring. I want him to love and appreciate me. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and will be ready for romantic actions. He is purposeful and persistent person who can be my inspiration and sense of life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    M.Bulgakov Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychological drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy lovely woman with wonderful man!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Not really. I believe that our destiny depends on our positive thoughts!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active life style
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, lipstick, perfume and good mood)))
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't worry-be happy!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes