CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Modest woman Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94418
  • Alter 41
  • Geburtsdatum August 14, 1978
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Gewicht 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Hazel
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (das Madchen-2000)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Ausbildung College
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
My main qualities are perseverance, willpower, courage. I am a person who never screams or cries - no matter what happens. I try to understand what is happening, and say to myself: the time will come, and everything will be fine. I like learning something new, getting unexpected impressions. I believe that a man and a woman should enjoy their time together. In addition, if in a relationship partners increase their self-esteem, love each other and feel comfortable anywhere this will be a sign of healthy, happy and harmonious relationships.
Hobbys und Interesse
My hobby is cooking. I always find some tips on how to cook something delicious. In the evening I like to read an interesting book, drink hot green tea with honey. I prefer to read historical novels.
Männertype suchend
In my beloved man I am searching for honesty, kindness, serious intentions, understanding, a loving heart. If you think that we can create a couple, please write back to me.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    The White Guard novel by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    My favorite rose color is red.
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    My favorite color is white.
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to an Asian country if I am confident in my man.
Werbung
Werbung