Candy Brides
Online
Capable Girl Anita from Melitopol
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Familyoriented Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Sociable Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Emotional Bride Nataliya from Lugansk
Online
Gentle Bride Angelina from Odessa

Irina

Online
Modern wife Irina from Hamburg (Germany), 38 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97260
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 9, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Hamburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 89 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ukrainian woman! I am adhere to old-fashioned values such as consistency, loyalty, respect and caring in the family. But I am very modern in life and open for experiments in relationship. I learned to love sincerely, without restrictions and prohibitions. And real happiness for me will be a man who knows how to accept and give feelings!
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, read books, play in poker, get a sun bath, go to gym, meet with friends, cook something tasty
Looking For Men Type
I am here in search of beloved man, a man who can be passionate, who wants to create a sweet love, tigth hugs, strong family. He must be honest and serious about his relationship with a woman. He should be caring, gentle and respect not only his own opinion. Write me to check how we fit to each other! Believe that this dating site unis us.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, listen to the music
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UK, France
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes