Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Mature wife Ekaterina from Sochi (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95242
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 11, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Sochi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Yoga teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, caring, confident, serious person with a sense of humor. I am mature enough to have a strong relationship. I am ready to give my love and care to the only one beloved man! I like a cozy family atmosphere. I enjoy to create coziness and comfort in the house. I love to knit, to sew, and delight my loved ones with delicious dishes. Also I love to do fitness, read and walk in the fresh air. I am looking for a positive side in everything and always try to find vivid emotions and impressions! I am very different, and you will never feel bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active. I have a lot of hobbies, but it does not prevent me from having a family. On the contrary)! I want to be comprehensively developed, so that my future husband would not be bored with me)! I read a lot of books, especially I like love stories. There is always a lot of romance in these books. Sometimes I dream and imagine that I am the main character from the books, and all this happens to me! I decided that dreams should come true! I like travelling. I also enjoy to go to exhibitions, cinema. I like opera and ballet.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a certain type of man! I came here for something new, for incredible sensations! I want to experience this. There is not much to say! I would like us to have common interests. Ability to listen to each other, support in difficult times. Mutual understanding is very important - so this relationship will be ideal for me. I want to be "real" next to my beloved man. Relations in which we will not have to be bored and jealous! After all when? If we are 24/7 TOGETHER !!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic, The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do yoga, sports.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married, raising children, happy and loved by my husband, doing charity work and working.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Spending time with my dad and mom.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to India, Turkey, Egypt, Italy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Turkey, Egypt, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kat.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Indian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no idols.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too gullible.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is too short to spend it alone!
  • What is your life motto?
    Only active people achieve their goals in life).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can perfectly live both in a village and a metropolis.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising