Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Manysided wife Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96008
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 8, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, energetic and cheerful Ukrainian girl full of inspiration and love that I am ready to share with my partner. I believe that love inspires and I want to experience this feeling with my future partner, and I want it to be a real and sincere feeling, for me it is very important. I am exactly the Ukrainian single woman who will create comfort in your home, in your heart and in your soul. I am an open and sociable, kind and responsive woman. If you are looking for such a lady and dream about the same things as I told about, then you are lucky! I am a woman you are looking for! So feel free to write to me and we will talk and get to know each other. And I hope our ways will meet and we will create the happiest family. It is one of my dreams. And I feel I am ready for it. And you?
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor activities, I dream of cycling in the park, having a picnic by the river and a romantic candlelit dinner at home with my future partner. I can cook and I do it very tasty. I will be your chef. I love dancing, listening to music, as well as reading, I am fond of psychology and sport.
Looking For Men Type
I really want to meet a loving and sincere man. The one next to whom I will feel calm and protected. A man who is open and sociable, responsible, honest, as well as with a sense of humor and who knows how to make his lady the happiest one. The man with whom I can actively spend my free time: going to the theater, having picnics, walking in parks, going sightseeing, going to the gym and doing other things. Such man will win my heart. I really hope that you will notice me among other foreign ladies here, and we will build our life together from a new page.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles is pop.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like outdoor activities, cycling in the park, having a picnic.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Ukrainian and Italian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising