Candy Brides
Kind Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Kind Wife Aleksandra from Nikolaev
Spontaneous Girl Olga from Sumy
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Delicate Woman Irina from Poltava
Intelligent Woman Ekaterina from Odessa


Loyal woman Natalia from Medellin (Colombia), 40 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97656
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: January 5, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I invite you to give me the opportunity to meet; I tell you a little about me: I am a lawyer, both in law and in life I am a woman of weapons to take, I am loyal, sincere and I like that people speak to me with the truth because that same will receive from me, so if you are here to find a person who is sincere and not afraid to tell the truths, that's me! we could talk, see if there is something special between us. We may not be the perfect match, but I think if we are open-minded and willing to take a risk, we can find something beautiful together. If you identify with what I say, please contact me, I would love to meet you and see if we can find a real connection. I am a woman looking for a serious and lasting relationship. I hope you are looking for the same thing I am, I will tell you that my intention is to meet someone special, and I am not here to play games or waste time. I want something loyal and sincere, if you are looking for the same write me!
Hobbies and interests
The most books there are only letters, are the door to new knowledge, freeing the imagination and letting all ideas flow, not only for fun, but also as an exercise for the body, soul and mind. enjoying a bike ride while enjoying my favorite music is a method to take any weight off my shoulders, feel sadness go away and happiness enter me. I enjoy the trips regardless of the time, the quality and value of each trip has greater meaning in my life.
Looking For Men Type
I'm tired of games. I want a real man who makes me feel loved. Someone who takes life easy. Responsible, open minded man with no age restrictions, cultural beliefs and narrow thinking. Someone I can talk to for hours and still miss him when he leaves. is what I want the most so now I am looking for him, and I hope he comes into my life soon I will show him many things that no woman has ever tried to show him before because I consider myself a very dedicated woman.
  • What is your favorite song?
    The flowers
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angel and demon's
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Ronnien
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Planet Gold
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    See Movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Travel for the word
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do more exercise
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French Food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A quartz
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Avril lavigne
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Eat a lot when i'm sad
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Soda mints cell phone candy charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Date on the beach
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is the constant surprise of knowing that it exists.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first time in an amusement park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?