Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Loyal wife Tat'yana from Valencia (Spain), 42 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97034
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Spain
  • City: Valencia
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: management
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a young woman and I have formed views on life . I have a model of the right family . I know how to make a man happy and how to make him feel like the happiest man in the world . I am a self-sufficient and confident woman . I have an adult daughter so now I want to devote all my time to relationships . I am a charismatic and cheerful woman and it is very easy and comfortable to be with me . I am a sociable woman and find a common language with anyone . I never try to complicate my life or the lives of the people around me, I remain positive in all the situations that life presents.On a dating site, I want to meet an adult man who wants a serious relationship and will not play with my feelings .
Hobbies and interests
I am an active woman . I like to spend an active time . I take care of my body and I exercise . I go to the gym . I like walking by the sea , I like to spend time in the fresh air . I like to read books . I like art and I like to visit various exhibitions , I also like cinema and theater . Another hobby is cooking . I'm a good cook and I often cook something new and delicious .
Looking For Men Type
If you are mature , confident and ready for a real man's relationship, then you are the one I have been looking for for many years . I don't have any requirements or criteria for choosing my partner . I want him to be gentle , kind and loyal . I think the main thing is the spark between each other . I'm not looking for someone perfect here, it's impossible. I want to find my soul mate who will accept me for who I am. I believe that a dating site will help us test our attraction to each other and this will be the beginning of our story for the rest of our lives.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    There are many of them
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Shantaram
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lord of the Rings
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction , comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Depends on my mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking , going to the gym , reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a strong and loving relationship and a loved one and enjoy life together .
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet a loved one
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of a daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Ukraine, Georgia, Cyprus, San Marino
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Australia, the USA,
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My name
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Italian and Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have a talisman
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Worrying about others
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Basic necessities
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't remember a single aphorism
  • What is your life motto?
    To achieve a goal, you must first go to it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have many memories from my childhood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee in the morning
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    This needs to be resolved with my future loved one
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a quiet and peaceful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter what country it is . The main thing is with a loved one
Advertising
Advertising