Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Bride Marta from Tiraspol
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Considered Woman Agnessa from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Affable Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol

Polina

Online
Loyal bride Polina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93211
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism Manager
  • Occupation Student; Administrator
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open-minded, flexible and self-confident. I think my personality is still growing up and developing, and needs for a romantic and happy family life. I know what I want and I am always truthful with myself. Sometimes I am lazy, but it happens not often and gives me more energy to be more effective in things what I usually do. I love latin dances (salsa and bachata), bicycling, and enjoy nature, and cooking for close people to me.
Hobbies and interests
Oh, I do different sports - stretching, hiking. I love to dance in different styles and can teach You to do it really well.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a Man - kind, serious and smart. In some things, he will be the same to me, but to have your own personality and purpose is very important.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Captain Fantastic
  • What sport do you do?
    Hiking, stretching
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in family life.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Poly.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes yes, sometimes not.