Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Lady Violetta from Berdyansk
Online
Pleased Bride Olesya from Nikolaev
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Sociable Girl Olesya from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Lovely lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96936
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1968
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself because to study a person, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk.I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I can be very sensitive. I do not hide my emotions. If I love, I love, as if this is the last day on earth!
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I write poems about love, and at the same time, I have a lot of passionate fantasies . I am a candidate of medical sciences, and in my free time also I am fond of studying psychology, helping people to cope with personal problems. I love helping people and I feel happy when I save a person`s life from problems.I try not to be lazy, though sometimes it is very nice to spend the whole evening just reading a book or watching a good movie. I do not want to compliment myself, but I am a great cook and I prepare real masterpieces in my kitchen.
Looking For Men Type
I came here in a hope that my new love story will be the LAST love story for me! It is easy for me to find a common language with people and I hope to meet a man with whom it will also be easy for me. I am a sociable woma and an interesting companion, open to new acquaintances and communication.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, modern
  • What is your favorite book?
    John Grey. "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Captain Phillips, Outcast, 2012
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, adventure, biographical
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes , I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It all depends on the mood and situation
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It all depends on the mood
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto is simple "what doesn't kill me makes me stronger."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat with cheese, grilled fish, seafood with Thai sauces
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes , I like cooking