Candy Brides
Online
Super Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Openminded Girl Violeta from Odessa
Online
Honest Girl Alina from Odessa
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Extremely Wife Nastya from Kiev
Online
Wellread Girl Irina from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye

Mariya

Online
Lively woman Mariya from Rovno (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97307
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovno
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Attention, a girl who knows body language, has goals in life, kindness, flexible and creative character is looking for a man. Well, if no jokes, then all I can say about myself is that I am a cheerful girl with whom it is never boring
Hobbies and interests
I collect underwear, I have such a hobby. I love to travel, create, forge something new for myself, develop my intuition through board and logic games, I like to look through my telescope and dance
Looking For Men Type
The two words that should be in the qualities of my man are: love and a good sense of humor.Age, height and eye color are not important, the chemistry that will be created between us is important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kylie Minogue - A Second to Midnight
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ralph Ellison "The Invisible Man"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Dahlias,Tulips,Orchid,Roses,Plumeria
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Hugh Grant, Tom Hardy, Clive Owen, Ed Westwick
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Menu, American pie all parts , series Friends
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, films based on real events, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skateboarding, mountaineering
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I walk, watch movies and I can even arrange a day of laziness by lying in bed with a book in my hands
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, UAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Indian,Mexican,Japanese,Indonesian ,Turkish Cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Maya Plisetskaya, Rudolf Nureyev
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be less active and sometimes be able to tell myself Stop
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My work is a choreographer with children
  • What is your life motto?
    Impossible Is Nothing
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, Pasta, Paella, Taco, coconut chips
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook, especially something extravagant
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Yes, and I also have a house in the city that I like to visit