Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Libra woman Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97247
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Realtor
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: institute
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are here looking for something really special, you finally have found the right profile! Nice to meet you! And it would be even better to meet you in reality! I can say that I am an elegant, sweet, very communicative, funny and of course young at heart lady! I know exactly what I want from life and one of my biggest wishes is to meet my destined man and to make him the happiest in the universe!
Hobbies and interests
I like to learn something new, because our life is so diverse and interesting! For example, if I am planning a trip, I will definitely visit the most famous attraction of that place. I will not just lie on the beach or go to clubs, it is important for me to touch the spiritual component of the area. Do you share this type of holiday? Do you like to go to exhibitions or to the theater? I have an active life position, and it manifests itself in all spheres. I am independent, I am not afraid of difficulties. I was in various difficult situations where it was necessary to make decisions based only on myself.
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for perfection! Honesty, loyalty and kindness are important. I'm not looking for wealth or stunning looks. I am looking for a big heart and a good brain, and if you have a sense of humor, that will be great! I am looking for someone who will share with me the simple pleasures of life, someone with whom I can have an intellectual conversation or discuss a topic on which we disagree (although I am always right ) and even then we enjoying each other We can text and email all day long but we won't know until we meet in person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, techno
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I do not remember their name, but their petals are small and blue-blue in color.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring,summer and winter
  • What sport do you do?
    I regularly go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color of these flowers
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    More sporty, but sometimes you want to walk in an elegant dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Learn something new
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a wonderful happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I just need a person whom I will love and be loved
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been to Turkey once.Also in the Carpathians and traveled to many cities of Ukraine
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not now. At school they made a nickname from my last name :)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Looking at the mood at that moment . Sometimes I just want to snuggle up to the shoulder of my beloved, and sometimes I vomit into the mountains.
  • What is your life motto?
    Even if you were eaten, you have two choices.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom made magic with a magic wand :)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Any meat or fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    I just love to cook
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I'm more interested in more educational places
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Anyway, the main thing is that the second half is nearby
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I'm sure that the person suits me
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to visit there.Moving is of course possible, provided that the person suits me
Advertising
Advertising