Candy Brides


Conservative bride Alina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93357
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Finance Expert
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative, cheery, enthusiastic person. I speak to people directly looking into their eyes. I do not have complexes and open to learn new friends. I like all bright and loud things. I like to hang with my friends around, to have fun, and go to the disco. I am a hard-worker and I like my job. But there is also a romantic side in me. I have dreams about love. I dream that there is a man, who is looking for me as I look for him to fall in love and be happy together. There will be the time and we will meet each other. I am waiting for this meeting as for the most important event in my life. Because I think that people live to fall in love, to create a family and give birth to children.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I like music and dancing. I go to the disco to dance and to meet my friends. I like being outdoors in the fresh air and walking along the sea and in parks with pleasure. I like to communicate with people of different ages and professions. I like to talk on different topics. I like to discuss daily happenings and problems of my friends and try to help if they ask. I like classical and modern things. I am fond of cars and I like car racing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful, open, communicative and sincere person for a serious relationship. He has to be strict, but sensitive, a real man. I am looking for a man, who knows what he wants. I want him to be friendly and kind. I will introduce him to my friends and family; I expect respect and care from him. I am looking for a romantic, generous person, who will fall in love with me and treat me like a princess.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like all song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like modern and old movies. I love comedies and actions.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favourite movies are comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love Pilates.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk by the sea.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a happy family in ten years.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my destiny.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Ask me.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I really like the Italian cuisine!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Work and love!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I wanted to be an actress when I was little.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and I do it in a delicious way.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Ask me.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?