Candy Brides
Online
Candid Bride Anna from Vinnitsa
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Sunny Woman Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov

Sara

Online
Libra bride Sara from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97435
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I characterize myself as the type of person who thinks that each moment that passes in our lives is unique, nothing is the same as yesterday or any other moment in our lives. That's why I take advantage of this moment when you read me to make you a proposal. If you decide to take the opportunity with me, would you like it to be for a while or forever? I would really like your answer to match what I'm looking for.
Hobbies and interests
I love music, being at concerts and listening to it whenever I can, it inspires me to improve every day
Looking For Men Type
I want someone who is my accomplice, I want to find someone with whom I can easily relate and create strong ties, I like to enjoy a lasting relationship, I am passionate and direct. I believe in eternal love, the complicity of the night with candles and a good glass of wine , looking into the eyes and expressing the feelings of the heart and soul.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Soñe - zoe
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Instruments
  • What is your favorite book?
    Story of a murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fast and Furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Black
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating and soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Sports
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music, read or go for a walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Medical surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Completely independent with my professional life finished
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Habits in order to have a more productive and active life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The last trip with my family
  • Which places have you been?
    La vega, melgar, the table, soacha, anolaima, acacias, puerto lopez
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada and italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Lentils
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Evil eye amulet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Anne Hathaway
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stop imposing my decisions
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, lipstick, toothbrush, charger and perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To read is to resist
  • What is your life motto?
    It's never too late to be what you could have been
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When sharing important dates with the family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes