Candy Brides
Online
Alone Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Elegant Lady Marina from Kharkov
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Light Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson

Anna

Online
Kind woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92817
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Florist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
If you ask people close to me what kind of person I am, they will say that I am a cheerful, happy, cheery person who enjoys having fun. I am very kind-hearted and try to show respect for all living creatures on the planet we live. I present myself as a good hostess and I know how to make a home cozy and beautiful.
Hobbies and interests
I love music very much. I do vocals. I also like doing sports and dancing. I am fond of photography.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to find a man who has a good sense of humor, who likes to have much fun. He must be reliable and rather caring. I am waiting for a man who can be kind, loving, passionate. My soulmate should be a real gentleman in all senses. I hope he will like to be active, so we will find many new things to do together. I would like him to be attentive and caring with me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure Skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Good wife
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, United States
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.