Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Kind woman Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89020
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1977
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1998, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Secondary Specialized
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, caring, loving, tender and sincere woman. I am young in my soul. I like to spend time actively, I like walks and outdoors. At the same time, I like to stay at home, cook delicious dinner and share it with my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I like staying in a good shape. I love outdoor activities like go for a walk, bycicle along the sea. I love going to the theather and cinema.
Looking For Men Type
He should be real gentleman - sincere, honest, caring and loving. I appreciate real men's qualities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Russian and foreign pop, lounge, jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love books about love.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I prefer comdeies and melodramas.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, pilates.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk near the sea, go to the cinema and theather.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Paris.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actievly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Ladies purse.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate and roses.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good. It depends.
Advertising
Advertising