Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anjelika from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjelika

  • ID 83064
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth April 20, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession driver pumping units
  • Education secondary technical
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind , cheerful, social,feminine.I am positive lady. I'm a romantic , love nature and animals. I always have many ideas about how to have fun. I like to look nice and I try to keep my body in shape.
Hobbies and interests
I'm addicted to makeup. Learn the techniques and methods of application . I am interested in body art-drawing on the body with henna or special paint. Very fun and the results are inspiring. In my free time I like to read and to spend time actively with my daughter. Even everyday things bring me pleasure. Hiking, Biking or just walking gives me pleasure. I love to travel and see new places, while receiving a lot of positive emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who know how to treat a woman. Well-mannered , with a good sense of humor, sociable person. The man who likes children. A man who knows how to show feelings, kind, responsible , generous, sensual.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different kinds of music. Love the one that evokes emotions , memories or dreams.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its charm and features.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    "Between heaven and earth", romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the Park,the cinema, the gym, and just read a good detective.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to know many wonderful places on earth. Travel is what I want
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes and invite my friends to a tea party.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I cook and I like to do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising