Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Kind woman Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94679
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 24, 1988
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager, economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sweet, tender, joyful, cheerful and optimistic. My friends say that my character is the biggest plus in me. I am an active and open person. I have many interests and I enjoy a lot of things in life.
Hobbies and interests
Books. I love to read positive psychology, detective and romantic stories, novellas and poems. Movies. I enjoy watching good movies at home and in the cinema. Sports. I like skating, bicycling, gym, ice skating, skiing. I also like travelling. I love visiting new places, meeting new people and trying new food.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of meeting a deserving man. It should be interesting to talk with him. He should be smart, intelligent, caring, loving, attentive and with a good sense of humor. I would like him to understand me and love me the way I am.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I can't imagine my life without music. Music that I listen to depends on my mood. I love classical music and jazz for relaxing. I like pop and club music, they make me active.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Headless Horseman by Mayne Reid
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses. Their tender smell and beauty drive me crazy.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own benefits, mostly I like summer and spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Friends (television series), He's Just Not That Into You, The Break-Up, Pride and Prejudice, Last Night
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, reading books, going to the cinema, walking near the sea and in the parks, listening to music, cooking something delicious.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress, model or writer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong and happy family. I will love and be loved by my dear man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My memories from travelling.
  • Which places have you been?
    Austria, Chech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Thailand, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Tanzania, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The United Kingdom, Greece, Indonesia, Georgia, USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sashenka, Aleksa
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese cuisines. Olive's salad, Hawaii salad, chicken breasts, red fish, chocolate, croissants, sushi.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Punctuality is not my strong side, but according to the etiquette it is allowed to be late for 10 minutes. And, it is allowed to be late a little bit for ladies.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My graduation from kindergarten. I was like a small princess.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelet, pasta, different kinds of meet and fish, salads, cakes and candies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sushi and traveling.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I go there very rarely.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes, but I like to go out sometimes with friends on special ocasions.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising