Candy Brides
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev

Liliya

Online
Kind lady Liliya from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 75984
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 5, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful person. I love life and enjoy its every moment. Also I love animals and I am very kind by nature. Things I enjoy in my life are dancing and cooking. Also I adore traveling, communicating with new people, learning new and interesting things. I like to spend my free time with people who have wonderful sense of humor because I am very sociable person.
Hobbies and interests
I am an artistic person, I am fond of painting and poetry. I like reading, walking in the nature. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
Serious relationship, deep connection, merging of minds. I am looking for a man who has class and style, not arrogant, who can treat his lady with high consideration. I am looking for a real, strong and family oriented man with sense of humor. I want to find a person who will love me, support me and take care about me. And he must know what a woman wants and satisfy all her unrealizable dreams and secret desires.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Love stories, non-fiction
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, it is beautiful
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, rose
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Attractive, romance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor or teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, prefec to sleep at night
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes can be