Candy Brides
MENU

Lijun

Online
Kind lady Lijun from Shaoguan (China), 52 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92320
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: July 31, 1968
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: China
  • City: Shaoguan
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, trustworthy, faithful, very loving, not afraid to show emotions, unselfish, open-minded, young at heart and mind. Passionate is for true love. I want to go out of this life deeply in love with my man. I desire to be loved and spoiled in my life. You know I'm not getting any younger. I will try my best to be wonderful wife. You will see. My only wealth is my character. I have so much Love to give to my man; my heart is ready to explode. Do you want some?
Hobbies and interests
I love to listen to music, to watch comedy and to travel, because it brings me much pleasure. And also time with friends brings me much joy and makes me relax very much! By the way, I also like do some Naughty things with my love at night!
Looking For Men Type
I want someone who can cherish the family life and he must know how to love and be loved. His character should be humorous, kind, caring and always full of energy. He'd better be well at sports, because I am poor at it. I always expect that I can challenge all the exciting things with my lover. It must be great! And he'd better also love cooking, because I love cooking so much. I really expect to discuss the cooking ideas with my lover and cook delicious food with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Traditional music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflower
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising