Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Kind lady Ekaterina from Alexandria (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90537
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 04, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Alexandria
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I am very kind girl. I consider myself to be a reliable person, so it's my duty to help close people and friends when they are in trouble. I try not to argue with people and I think it's important to find a compromise in any situation. I am very honest, sincere and loyal. I am optimist with a good sense of humor, so it's almost impossible to see me in gloomy mood. I'm sociable person. I like to get acquainted with new people, communicate in a big company, participate in disputes.
Hobbies and interests
I adore to take care about my appearance, i visit gym and love to dance. My hobby is to design a furniture and to make wonderful and cozy everywhere around me.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to share my life with a man, who will like my inner world first of all. I want to start serious relations which will lead to marriage one day. The age and appearance are not important for me. I think that people don't care about these things when fall in love. I would love to know you closer! I am a very caring girl and I will do my best to make you happy. Are you ready to become the happiest man in the world.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes i do
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising