Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Creative Girl Oksana from Odessa
Online
Feminine Bride Albina from Kharkov
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Purposefull Bride Nadejda from Kherson

Anastasiya

Online
Kind lady Anastasiya from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94424
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 7, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser- visagiste
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as an intelligent person who respects others. I am kind and friendly. I like to look beautiful and feminine. My character is very positive and I like to joke and to smile. People feel easy with me and tell me that I am a good person and a nice friend.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in cosmetology and visage. I am a very creative woman and I like to learn new things. I love good music, cooking, I enjoy outdoors and traveling. I enjoy calm and cozy evenings at home and sometimes I like to go out with my girlfriends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man who wants healthy and happy relations. I do not worry about the age difference because I am a mature person. So if I meet a mature man, this is not a problem for me. My man should be open, understanding and loving.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, but always elegant ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, France, the USA, Austria, Greece and many others.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To smile and laugh.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, without any doubts.