Candy Brides
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Soft Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Nice Girl Alina from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev

Oksana

Online
Kind bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 77150
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2000, ;Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Oksana.I am kind, caring, with a sense of humor. I am a pretty, romantic and optimistic Ukrainian girl with large green eyes and dark hair. I am well-educated, positive, cheerful, goal-oriented and kind-hearted. I like animals.I am a good housekeeper, I am ready for a family life. I know how to cook and I enjoy it. I like to keep my home clean. I have attended some self-improvement courses, I like to be a better person...
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking, spending time with my friends, going to my dacha.I enjoy singing karaoke and playing ping-pong. Also I like fitness, swimming and water aerobics. I enjoy reading books on philosophy and novels.I dream to live a happy family life, to be together with a beloved, loving and loyal man, to have a harmonious relationship, to travel together. I would like my future husband to share my views and spiritual values.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a tall, good-looking, interesting, kind, loving and caring man. He is smart, healthy and positive, cheerful, athletic, ready for a family life. He is responsible, a true man. Non-smoker. He has a good, well-paid job, he loves his wife and children and his parents. He is friendly, sociable, with a sense of humor. It would be nice if he speaks Russian or is willing to learn it. I want him to be understanding and tolerant.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Thorn Birds
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Office Romance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childbirth
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Anything from anybody not wait
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not