Candy Brides
Online
Tender Girl Evgeniya from Melitopol
Online
Gentle Bride Alina from Kharkov
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Interested Lady Elena from Poltava
Online
Active Lady Olga from Lvov
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev

Larisa

Online
Kind bride Larisa from Kharkov (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 88094
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: April 29, 1965
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Hairdresser Stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and responsive, communicative and want to believe that I am also a good friend. It is not an easy thing to describe myself, because I cannot find the right words to tell you about my positive sides and from the other hand, start thinking hardly not to show the ones I do not like in myself as well) I think the most right decision would be to start communication with me and to get to know me by yourself)
Hobbies and interests
I have various interests. I like reading, embroidery, hand-made. I like my job very much. In free time I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like to be at nature. I love gardening, growing plants and flowers.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be a hard-working, caring, attentive, who can devote enough time to his woman. I want him also to be sensitive, compassionate. It would be wonderful if he loves pets and if he has a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Max Barskikh, pop-music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like callas, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go in for gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching films, embroidering.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lara, Lora.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like lamb, seafood, tasty salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.