Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Sportive Lady Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Positive Woman Ekaterina from Simferopol
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas

Kseniya

Online
Kind bride Kseniya from Alexandrovsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 74628
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Alexandrovsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind, responsive, feminine. I know what woman can make to her man and despite my young age I'm ready for serious relations. i want to live my life fully and I want the man who would feel the same, I want have bad and good days together, I want cook him dinners, wait for him at home, I want feel that he needs me and I want to need him:)
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests, I don't even know from what to start, well, my first and biggest passion as for now is fitness, I work out every day and I even take part in Miss Bikini contests in our city, would you like to see my performance? I also like reading, dancing, singing, I'm very open and sincere. I like cooking and doing things around the house, I would like to give my man perfect relaxing massage, as I'm very good in it, and also cook him delicious dinner.
Looking For Men Type
An ideal match? Well, I even don't know how to characterize him, I don 't know what qualities he should have, I just want to feel he is my man, no matter what age he is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A lot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, thrillers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like fitness
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    No
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA, Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ksu
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Depends on whom I will be with
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes