CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Kind bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 86815
  • Âge 41
  • Date de naissance Juillet 10, 1978
  • Hauteur 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Poids 116 lb (53 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Red-haired
  • couleur d'Yeux Aqua
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-1999)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Éducation University Degree
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 35 - 70 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am kind, not conflict, but sometimes quick-tempered. I love clubbing, as well as to gather with friends in a quiet, cozy company, sing a song, watching a movie, just to talk. If there is an inspiration, I can be happy to cook one of my favorite dishes and I would be glad if someone can share it with me. Sometimes I like to be alone, to read a book, meditate, to be alone with myself and just to relax.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
A big part of my life is spent at work. I love to read and watch interesting films in a relaxed, quiet atmosphere. Sometimes I like to cook different meal, like to experiment and try something new. Also, I love to ride a bike, drive a car. I like sport. I do yoga, like Ashtanga Yoga and Kaya.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
The most important things in a man for me are sensibility, courage, sincerity in communication. He shall not be demanding and insisting and shall be interested in starting a family. Age and status are not important for me.
Entretien
    0
Publicité
Publicité