Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Alena from Yuzhny (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 63132
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth December 24, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Yuzhny
  • Religion Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Operator
  • Occupation
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, honest, sweet, romantic and tender lady. I like smiling and helping people because the greatest gladness for me is to see happy eyes of others. I have a lot of friends and I like spending time with them. Making surprises and sudden presents is my hobby and pleasure. I am very active and cheerful and I am sure that if we want the world to love us, we should love the world ourselves. That's why I keep smiling all the time and I never give up. I am also very responsible and I even brought my younger sister up. She is an adult and good person now and I'm very proud of her! Why am I here? I am tired of being alone. I am tired of unserious and insincere men. I joined this site because I want to love and to be loved. I want to create a family and to live long and happy life with my husband. I have the only one wing now and I am looking for the man to complete me and for the man who has the second wind. I am sure if two people love with each other, everything is possible for them!
Hobbies and interests
I have too many interests to enumerate them and it is better for you to ask me directly but I can try to call some of them. First of all, I like dancing. I attended a lot of dancing classes when I had more free time and I greatly enjoyed the process of becoming the unity with music. Secondly, I like rollerblading! It is so funny! And it helps to stay in shape. I am a person who really likes sport and that is why I have been playing basketball for many years. I like reading (especially detective stories), drawing, creating new styles, combining new clothes, designing interiors, changing usual things, creating beauty, taking care of close people, cooking and improvising. I also like almost all kinds of music that is why I can say I am a real music lover. I like spending time with children and playing with them. I like constant self improvement and self development. I like... Oh, please, ask me about everything by yourself!
Looking For Men Type
My man should be mature, serious and faithful. These are the main conditions for me. He must know what he wants and he must be family oriented. I want him to love me by all his heart because I am ready to give him everything I possess including my heart and soul. He should be kind, tender and attentive. All the other things (especially age) are not important for me because I am not looking for an ideal. I am looking for a real man for real long life relations!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Romantic songs about love
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red and pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All of them
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine, sexy and provocative
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend it actively
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Princess
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create a family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Exotic
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am a good cook so I like to cook various dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes but it happens rarely
  • Are you a home type ?
    Depends
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my man wants me to
Advertising
Advertising