Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Joyful woman Tat'yana from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94526
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1982
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Business consultant
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the kind of woman that always knows what she wants. I can easily set aims and go for them. But at the same time I can be tender and sweet, I am a very homey kind of person. I believe that I will be a good wife for my beloved one.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I like to cook, plant flowers. In the evening I go to the theater. I love this art form. I can also play bowling with my friends. I like psychology, I think that it will broaden my horizons.
Looking For Men Type
My chosen one is a kind and responsive person who loves life with all its manifestations. He is a good conversationalist, kind and family man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The work of Oscar Wilde "Portrait of Dorian Gray is my favorite.The book that left a lasting impression in my mind.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses are my favorite flowers, I love their smell and how the look!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn is my favorite season. I like it when the sun shines not so strong and to walk in the park seeing trees turning yellow.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Audrey Hepburn. Some people say I look like her, but I really don't see any similarities.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym 2-3 times a week as I like to be fit.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses, especially red ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, France, USA.. All these countries strike me with their culture and architecture.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love going for a walk with my dogs Jessy and Monro. To my mind action is the most important thing in life.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood memory, one of the most interesting, is a trip to the mountains with my dad. Mount Mashuk in the North Caucasus where my dad comes from.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cooking is one of my hobbies. On the list of favorites, dishes cooked on the grill, especially like the kebabs that I can both marinate and cook)
Advertising
Advertising