Candy Brides
Happiness Wife Marina from Odessa
Family Oriented Woman Olga from Kiev
Sensual Wife Estefania from Medellin
Lonely Wife Anastasiya from Kiev
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Smart Bride Alla from Nikolaev


Open wife Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97471
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Industrial Engineering
  • Occupation Industrial Engineering
  • Education: graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself an adventurous person I love to enjoy every moment and thanks to my work I have been able to reocrrer and know different places, I am an empowered woman, passionate and with standards to achieve everything that is proposed, likewise I am open minded because I like to learn new things, I am not afraid of anything because life is about facing every obstacle to achieve all the goals; I love to smile and see the positive side of any situation, I feel sure of myself and I think that beauty is reflected through our thoughts and through our self-love; for me love is something unique and my way of showing it is being sincere with you, with acts, beyond romance I want to feel the security of showing you all of me
Hobbies and interests
I really like to travel if it were up to me I would be traveling all the time and getting to know new landscapes and all the cultures of the world
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing for me is sincerity, I consider that one of the most important pillars of a good relationship is communication, mutual love; on the other hand what I am looking for is someone with whom I can support me, feel that we are both progressing and working as a team to move forward, who shows me what the language of love really is; I do not look at "beauty standards", I look at the essence and the way of being beyond the physical, I do not need a wealthy man or with many millions, only someone who makes me feel that I am worth millions, a respectful person. I have a deep love for adventuring, getting to know new cultures and gastronomies, will you be that person with whom I can know what love truly is?
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is life
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gods of egypt
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Economically stable
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Leave for later what I can do today
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Hugs from my sister
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Japan, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ye, Dany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilin monroe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, keys, bottle of water, money, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be in a high place, looking at the horizon
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When they bought me a stuffed animal
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A went out to travel
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?