Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Passionate Bride Alina from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev

Dar'ya

Online
Interested bride Dar'ya from Poltava (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 70848
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 19, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Planning engineer
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I studied the manufacture of food products first in college then at the University, so you could say I know a lot about food, but what I really like is - interesting recipes, something different like pancakes with caramelized apples, ham in honey, chicken with pineapples. I enjoy beauty in all forms: in nature, art, music, literature. But most of all I enjoy the company of kind, happy people, I admire modesty, elegance and refinement.
Hobbies and interests
I have always been athletic, gone to gymnastics classes when I was young, I enjoy skiing cross country and downhill in winter and swimming in summer. I love nature, and traveling. I like to be active, learn new things, because life is full of many wonderful things. Like every girl I like flowers, I grow many different ones on my window sills. I read books and magazines, watch films and discuss them with friends, sometimes we go to the cinema to see the latest releases.
Looking For Men Type
Well, to my mind, ideal relationship can be ideal if both people want the same, like a mature understanding, trust, respect, love, support. I'm looking for a life partner. I want to have a strong family, where we care for each other, support each other, laugh and live a simple life. Let's try to get to know each other better through letters and calls.
Interview
    0