Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talkative bride Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92334
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 24, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession choreographer, snowboard coach
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and creative person. I am a professional ballroom dancer. I participated in many contests and competitions. This is what inspires me and what I really like. I also like to make beautiful things myself, now I have my small business - I make designer neckties, so my man will always be beautiful). I like winter sports. I wait every winter to try something new. I am a kind and caring woman. Between all my active life I miss love and I want to take care of someone and give all my love. I have a lot of energy and I want direct it to create my family. For this I need a reliable person next to me. I like wise men who can take care and protect me. I do not need too much. Just love, respect and your heart filled with love to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl. I can't be in one place. I love snowboarding and skating, but despite this I am a very responsible and family girl.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a sincere person who is ready and able to share his love, and who would accept me as I am. I do not like violence. I am like a fragile flower, which needs care and protection, warmth and your attention. I would like to meet you in real life, look at you with my warm smile, take you by the hand and feel how hard your heart is beating. Do you want the same?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Twilight
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink and blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to dance
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Music
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising