Candy Brides
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Kristina from Odessa
Online
Honest Bride Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Purposeful Girl Olga from Kiev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Bride Alisa from Kherson

Anna

Online
Intelligent woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 93398
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 4, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Modelling agency owner
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell you that I am a loyal and honest friend. I never will leave my partner in a bad situation. I truly think that woman should do everything possible to make her man feel comfortable with her. I know some women's secrets. If you want I can share them with you. I love animals and nature. With a great pleasure, I can spend an evening in the open air with a fire. If you are interested in me, just write me back.
Hobbies and interests
In childhood, I was engaged in modeling business. Now I teach little princesses etiquette, walk correctly and beautifully on the runway.
Looking For Men Type
For me, it is important when a man respects and appreciates his woman. I have a good example - my family. I have brothers and sisters. And our house is full of kids all the time. I truly think that children motivate us to become better and to develop ourselves. I want to find a man who likes kids and can spend time interestingly with them. If you don't know how to do it, I can teach you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Svetlana Loboda " Time to go home"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walks in the fresh air
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking meat and salad
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes