CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Intellectual woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 84450
  • Alter 35
  • Geburtsdatum Oktober 27, 1983
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Manager
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a happy person. I enjoy meeting different people and simply having fun. I think my main qualities are sincerity, ability to love and care. Moreover, I can describe myself as a very clever, positive and romantic girl. My friends appreciate my ability to help in a complex situation, to listen and to support. Besides, I can make people around me laugh with a funny joke. My biggest hope is that online dating site will help me find my true love.
Hobbys und Interesse
It's hard to say what I like most: listening to music or reading, seeing new places or meeting new people, singing. I do it all and therefore I consider myself to be an interesting person to talk to!
Männertype suchend
I've never believed in fairytales, even being a child. I think in love you never know when you meet your only one, who it will be or how he would look like. The thing that matters for me is that I find a person whom I can rely on and love, and be trusted and loved back. Sure the main thing is not only to build a family, but to maintain it by creating a loving and friendly atmosphere at home.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Any
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Swim
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Red
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Many places in Europe
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Lobster
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    Yes
  • Mit welcher berühmten Peson würden Sie gern sprechen?
    Alsou
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung