Candy Brides
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Capable Girl Anita from Melitopol
Online
Kind Lady Diana from Kiev
Online
Communicative Girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev

Ilona

Online
Cheerful bride Ilona from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 76926
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Assistant notary
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, sociable, purposeful girl. I was born in the town Dnipropetrovsk region but I live in Kiev now. I like the beauty and grace in life. I am romantic and practical at the same time. Prefer a healthy lifestyle - do not smoke or drink.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, singing, dancing. Nature, music, peace, worthy of decent people. It attracts me. I would like to travel, to see other countries.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to mee decent, caring, responsible, serious man. 'm looking only serious relationship for marriage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, lyrics, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Bridal bouquet
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running. basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, dresses, skirts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Photo shoots, restaurants, singing, dancing, walking, traveling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A famous singer or actress)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, cell phone, napkins, notebook, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes