Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Industrious bride Lidiya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Lidiya

  • ID 94781
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth March 12, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Construction engineer
  • Occupation Analyst
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
Young outside, mature inside, doesn't it sound perfect? I am a very affectionate and tender person, and I do need someone to share all the love I have inside. I like developing myself. I have a technical mind and a creative heart, so I am sure we will find a lot in common! Especially if you have the same huge and warm heart as mine!
Hobbies and interests
I have so many interests, and I will be happy if my other half shares his interests with me! As a wonderful hostess, I cook amazingly. I like to sew a little (but mostly doll clothes for my sweet nieces). I like to take care of my body and mind, so I enjoy fitness and read a lot. I like to stay inside and enjoy a good movie or go outside and take a long walk in the park. I also like spending time with my family, as family is the most valuable thing, and playing board games with my friends. There are many interesting things in the world, and I am ready to try everything with my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
My type of man is a person who is not afraid of falling in love, becoming happy and building a strong relationship with respect, care and endless love for sure. Age, weight, height? Does it matter? Numbers mean nothing when you meet YOUR person. Are you my man?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    All Quiet on the Western Front by Erich Maria Remarque, The Shining by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring when the nature is waking up and it's already warm outside, but still not too hot.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jog, sometimes go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, it's one of my favorite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Most of my clothes are black or grey, but I like bright colors as well.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear dresses, but sometimes jeans are perfect too.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian. I like animals a lot and always wanted to help them.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My marital status.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Since I've not traveled abroad much I want to see a lot of countries all over the world, because every little peace of our planet is incredible.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do believe that positive thinking can attract good fortune into your life.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I am a talisman. My family always ask me to kiss their forehead before some important actions :)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My older sister, she is very smart and always loved to study, it inspired me to learn more and more as a child.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My very first and brightest memory is when I broke my doll and hid it under my pillow, because I was afraid that my mom would get angry and I tried to pretend that nothing happened.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked chicken wings in mustard sauce, pizza, chocolate cookies with nutmeg.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is not my goal, but if I am lucky to find my love abroad, I am ready to relocate.