Candy Brides

Maria Paulina

Independent wife Maria Paulina from Medellin (Colombia), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97442
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: April 2, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! I start by saying that I am not the same as you always find here, a mature woman has all the capabilities to maintain honesty and loyalty before you always. I'm not into games and I like direct things, I've been through the days of bars and so on, we can do other things that are much better together, as people who know what they want. I like life and that is why I take the time at each stage to enjoy it properly, now I just want to enjoy a good person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance, I also like to be fashionable, I like to travel and discover new things, watching movies is my favorite plan on a rainy day
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sincere, mature man who knows what he wants and has overcome the events of his past. Aimed at enjoying a good life with a woman like me and not based on stereotypes. I like that it is open, if you are shy we can see if something can be done about it. are you patient? Because with me you will live a lot of adrenaline. I await your messages
  • What is your favorite song?
    Dreams and experiences (Diomedes diaz)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Vallenato, reggaeton, salsa, bolero, champeta, ranchera
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Michel morrone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hera ice, coconut, mohan, what happened yesterday
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer, skating, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Covered, jackets, wide and tight pants, covered blouses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do all my chores
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Medical examiner
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a house and a beautiful family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be a little more sociable
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my sister was born
  • Which places have you been?
    San bernardo del viento, y diferentes pueblos de la costa colombiana
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To be more sociable
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Watch, earrings, bracelet, ribbon, stockings
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    He who does not live to serve does not serve to live
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When the family was together
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?