Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Independent girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88909
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1993
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hairdresser, manager
  • Occupation stylist & makeup artist
  • Education: Secondary vocational education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I love life in all spheres. I am independent woman, I have a good sense of humour, but I know how to be funny. I know how to be serious. I have rich inner world and good body shape) with me you will not be bored, I am very cheerful girl, a little strict and spoiled but not always!)
Hobbies and interests
Love to listen beautiful music. Adore dancing and walking in the nature on sunny weather),sometimes I skate.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a good strong man who will take care of me in this difficult time. For me beauty is not important, but the soul of man)
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love tennis, and swimming)
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, tennis,aerobics, fitness!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Love to walk, drink coffee) while listening to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was little, I often dreamed of how I treat animals, and I'm gonna be a Vet!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Sea, I like sea)
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled very little( but was in the Crimea
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I think that my character is nothing to change
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Close people who surround me!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    This is probably to give birth to a wonderful little baby!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would very much like to change my life)
Advertising
Advertising