Candy Brides

Yelina

Online
Idealistic lady Yelina from Poltava (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88020
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: December 1, 1973
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: secondary technical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful person and love communicating with different people. I think it's very important to be a human being and care about others. I always try to find a good side in every situation cause I am a very positive person. I am as I am and just love this life. Each of us has a bad experience of ex relations but I think we should forget about it and feel this life now. I want so much to meet a good man here who will just love me and care about our family.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person and like going to cinema and theatres. I adore traveling, nature, camping, BBQ and by the way I love fishing. I am very good at making tasty BBQ meat. I love spending time with my son.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, kind and caring man who will share my ideas, likes and dislikes. I don't like to write much. For me it is much better to meet in a real life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anjelina Jolie
  • What sport do you do?
    Go to gym
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Running,reading,going for BBQ,cinema
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey,Egypt,Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy your life
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising