Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Margarita from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Margarita

  • ID 85565
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 01, 1993
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager of tourism
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Margarita, if you want to translate it word in word, you will know that it is a flower daisy. It will say really the truth about me. I admire of summer and bright colores. My life is very manifold: I like communication very much and often meet with creative and active people. I used to be in the centre of attention and always try to do my best to look as nice as it possible, I am sure that I am a true lady of a very young age. Besides I am very sociable and high brown. But I do not have a lot of friends, I prefer to frank only with trustworthy aliens, whom I know very good.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and listening to sounds of nature. Besides I like pets and children very much and spend a lot of time with my little niece. We like to cook and sing together, we always bring joy to our family with new different tastes.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who can appreciate beauty in all of its manifestations, not only outside but deep inside as well. I wish you look at me with eyes of heart and I will reply you in the same way! If family and relations for you is on first place, if you are strong in your mind, if for you spending time together not only in good times, but sad, joyful and loving are important, then you are the man whom i wish to find! And you just reading my words. So don't hesitate, drop me few words, just try as if you wouldn't try you will never know what will happen next.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gillian Flynn "Gone Girl"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid, Rose
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Gerard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Law abiding citizen","The Shawshank Redemption," "The Green Mile," "The Prestige"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychology, comedy, thriller
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, football, yoga, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    YEs
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Whitte
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Depending on the event
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The whole world, different cultures
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, but it must remain a secret
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Wake up and live
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Order pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    If my man wants
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course
Advertising
Advertising