Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Communicative Woman Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Honest Girl Alina from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev

Lyudmila

Online
Humble lady Lyudmila from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97522
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 7, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: ManagemInternational Management
  • Occupation Makeup Artist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am surely loving, not unforgiving. Family values are always on the first place. I believe that marital happiness is the key to success in life of any person. Family will be always a part of me. All other things work, friends, hobbies, will be less important. Family is a place where you are always loved, accepted as you are with all your minuses and pluses.
Hobbies and interests
I like fishing, hunting, active sports. Long walks in beautiful places. I like to enjoy music, enjoy life and get positive emotions
Looking For Men Type
I do not know your name and what eyes color you have, where you live and what language you speak, but I am sure that we both are looking for our special halves. I need a man who will lavish care and love upon me and who will allow me to love him with all my heart. I do not need a perfect man. It would be great if my man has following traits: strong will, honesty, witty sense of humor, sexuality, care, kindness, responsibility, decency, calmness, in one word - reliability I hope, the best dating site will help us to find each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Every
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romantic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bunny
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes 2
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No