Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Talkative Woman Valenzy from Bogota
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev

Ekaterina

Online
Humble girl Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 67000
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: January 10, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Trading
  • Occupation Trading
  • Education: Bacalavr
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
People can look at me for a long time or stare carefully, they can adore me or hate me, consider me funny or strange, they could think about me anything they want. But when I disappear from their life, they start lacking me.
Hobbies and interests
Things I like to do are to design and decorate clothes, to read, to do sportive dancing, to listen to the music
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who will be active, reliable, attentive, tender and caring. Man who wants to see in myself his constant friend and strong family. It is also important for me that he will be all-sufficient and who knows well how to treat his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance and relaxing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vladislav Galkin, Barbara Brylska
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Sportive dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • Which places have you been?
    All over Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My little daughter
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    I can cook well and tasty