Candy Brides
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Lyudmila from London
Online
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody

Elena

Online
Fond bride Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92889
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: October 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Freelancer
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, purposeful, responsible, responsive, cheerful girl. I love nature, poetry and art. I am fond of psychology. I love cycling and motorcycles. I like cooking. I know how to sew. I love to dance to rhythmic music. In people I appreciate honesty, sincerity, kindness, responsiveness.
Hobbies and interests
I like active recreation, sports, singing, dancing, reading, interesting movies, educational programs, communicating with my family and friends. I also like outdoor recreation, helping other people, self-development, self-improvement, interesting games, bowling, billiards, checkers, chess, cooking beautiful and delicious food).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful, understanding, sensual, romantic, inquisitive, active, athletic, honest, loyal, sociable, responsible man who is interesting to talk to.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love more
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Blow of Russian gods
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum, Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sergei Bezrukov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love more
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Different depending on mood
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, fitness, sometimes yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors of roses are beautiful
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black, grey, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, romantic, sometimes rock
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, photograph
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Sing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful business lady
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Achieve your goals
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Many
  • Which places have you been?
    At sea, in a zoo, in another city, in museums, at exhibitions
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The more the better)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Russian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not yet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sergei Bezrukov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, phone, purse, lipstick, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parenting and life experience
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Hush you go - further you will be
  • What is your life motto?
    To judge with justice!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A gift from his parents)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Greek salad, pancakes with mushrooms
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, in the future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Often Yes)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Needs to be a balance
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I want
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe not exactly