Candy Brides
Online
Good Girl Anastasiya from Zhitomir
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Sociable Lady Anastasiya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Elegant Bride Viktoriya from Madrid

Paola

Online
Hottempered woman Paola from Medellin (Colombia), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97542
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2022)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I have gone through certain situations that have led me to this point in my life, something that without a doubt is a complete chaos, but perhaps that is what continues to motivate me to fight, is what right now I consider before giving up, but perhaps that is what characterizes me because I am a very strong person, and it's funny because as bad things have happened, those things are the same that have made me have the character I have, right now the only thing I'm focusing on is to achieve the things I want.
Hobbies and interests
I am a passionate girl who finds joy and vitality in sports, nature and travel. My adventurous spirit drives me to explore new places and discover breathtaking landscapes, whether it's hiking trails through lush forests or conquering majestic mountains. The energy and excitement I experience when immersing myself in nature fills me with life
Looking For Men Type
For a while I came to think that it was not necessary to have anyone by my side because I alone could do it, but obviously things have changed, I have come to feel really lonely as if something was missing in my life, it is a feeling that I certainly do not wish it to anyone, the truth is that right now I am only looking for sincerity and a person who is willing to make everything perfect, I am looking for someone determined and who knows what he wants with me and what he wants to achieve.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Dreams love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All genres
  • What is your favorite book?
    The monk Who Sold His Ferrari
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Civil war
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Accion and romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swim and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Confortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking and listening to Music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a good job and traveling around the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My temper
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my son was born
  • Which places have you been?
    Various places in Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All asia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    An old coin
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Typical Colombian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vin diesel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A watch, wallet, glasses, money, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We were born to do great things
  • What is your life motto?
    Happiness is momentary and we must enjoy every moment that passes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When they first took me to an amusement park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spagueti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Good advice
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes