Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Confident Woman Marina from Kiev
Online
Elegant Lady Marina from Kharkov
Online
Soft Lady Roksolana from Varash
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Genuine Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Faithful Lady Ekaterina from Odessa

Susanna

Online
Hottempered lady Susanna from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94711
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 12, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a self-confident and mature woman. I try to self-develop all the time. I like to visit new countries, see interesting places and to deepen knowledge about the world around. I am a reliable friend and a good conversation partner.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of travelling a lot. I also go in for sports and I really like to be active. I am also a good cook and a perfect housewife.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an adult man who wants to be with a real woman. My ideal partner should be a solid and reliable person that I can trust fully. Loyalty and honesty are the most important traits that I want to see in my other half. Age is just a number for me, so I do not care if the man is older.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Susi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking. I am a good cook.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.