Candy Brides
Online
Faithful Woman Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Online
Open Woman Karina from Kharkov
Online
Hottempered Lady Somiya from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa
Online
Marriageminded Girl Evgeniya from Nikolaev

Marina

Online
Honest woman Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 82125
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Director of restaurant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a social, positive and smiling lady. My friends said they are always in a good mood if I am near. However, at work my colleagues find me responsible, active and purposeful person. I am firm in purposes and I am honest and straightforward woman. As a mother I'm kind and caring, tender and can be very romanti, c.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy way of life. I enjoy doing sports and active life. I'm well into psychology. Travelling is my passion. I enjoy communication with purposeful people who know what they want.
Looking For Men Type
Responsible, serious about created family, intelligent. Kind, attentive and positive. Self-confident, who knows what he wants
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring. All seasons have their own beauty
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedi, a good action, romantic, melodram
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Faminate mixed with casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, go to the theater, to concerts, walking near the sea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Tahiti
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I do like bake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes