Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Delicate lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 91766
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1994
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, good listener, tender, purposeful, clever, moreover and beautiful lady. I always have one million questions to ask and always expect people to be honest with me. I like to be together with the nature, I love when those who surround me are always in a good mood. I like to cheer up not only my mood, but also my friends too. With me you will not become bored! All should be fine not only in our dreams, but also in reality.
Hobbies and interests
I like a relaxed atmosphere and coziness at home. My hobbies are reading, learning new information, spending time with people who are close to me. Also I love spending time outdoors and having fun! Actually I do not have any extra ordinary hobbies. But I just know that life is wonderful and I try to enjoy my every day of life even if it is simple, ordinary and routine.
Looking For Men Type
It's hard to say exactly about the man I'm looking for, because I have no idea about my future man. I think that he should be a gentle, loving, considerate and open person. I want to find someone who needs my care, love, support. He must understand me and take care of me. No matter how far away he is, I believe that we will find each other!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, folk etc
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, skirts
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising